Glittering Christmas Bauble Window Card

I CASE’d this card from Kay Kalthoff from http://www.stampintoshare.com. Whilst her card used the Decorative Punch for the window shape on the front of the card, I have chosen to use the 1¾” Circle Punch instead, just to show you are not limited to what shape you use for your window.

A beautiful use of classic Navy and White coloured card stock and glitter paper.
A beautiful use of classic Night of Navy and Whisper White coloured card stock, with the addition of Real Red and Dazzling Diamonds glitter paper.
I love mixing my old and new stamp sets - here I have used the current set 'Berry Merry' and the retired set 'Contempo Christmas' to complete this card.
I love mixing my old and new stamp sets – here I have used the current set, ‘Berry Merry’ and the retired set, ‘Contempo Christmas’ to complete this card.
Leave a Reply

